## CREATIVE CASTINGS LIMITED









## Notice for 3rd Board Meeting

for the Financial Year 2022-23

Notice is hereby given that the 3<sup>rd</sup> meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company, for the Financial Year 2022-23, will be held at 04:00 P.M. on Saturday, the 12<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2022 at its registered office situated at 102, GIDC-II, Rajkot Road, Dolatpara, Junagadh to transact the following businesses:

- 1. To grant Leave of Absence, if any;
- 2. To sign the minutes of last Board Meeting;
- 3. To read, consider and approve the minutes of Audit Committee;
- 4. To take note of a statement of investor grievance/complaints for the quarter ended September 30, 2022, as submitted with the BSE Ltd.;
- 5. To take note of compliance report on corporate governance as submitted with BSE Ltd. for the quarter ended on September 30, 2022;
- 6. To read, consider and take note of various compliances made under the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015 (hereinafter referred as "LODR") and other applicable regulations for the quarter ended on September 30, 2022;
- 7. To read, consider and take on record a Certificate received from Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer of the Company certifying as per regulation 33(2)(a) of LODR;
- 8. To discuss, approve and take on records unaudited financial results for the Second quarter and half year ended on September 30, 2022 along with Half Yearly statement of Assets & Liability and Cash Flow along with Limited Review Report to be received from the Statutory Auditors' of the Company;
- 9. Any other business with the permission of the Chair.

Junagadh 02/11/2022 By Order of the Board of Creative Castings Limited

**Ekta Bhimani** Company Secretary

amo



## CREATIVE CASTINGS LIMITED









## Mail to:

1. Mr. Dhirubhai H. Dand: dhdand@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Rajan R. Bambhania : rajan.bambhania@gmail.com
 Mr. SiddharthV.Vaishnav: siddharthvaishnav@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Jignesh S. Thanki: jignesh.thanki@aec.com
 Mr. Hiren N. Vadgama: hiren.vadgama@aec.com
 Mr. Ramniklal S. Tilva: kishanclassic22o@gmail.com
 Mr. Ketan D. Panchamia: ketanpanchamia@yahoo.com

8. Mr. Bhavesh R. Sureja: drbrsureja@yahoo.com
9. Mrs. Ruta Ajay Gardi: gardiajay@rediffmail.com
10. Mr. Palak J.Doshi: paldoshi89@gmail.com